Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.05.2021 06:48:58
Seminar: 5.08.020 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.020 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.020
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 3
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 12.05.2021 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
Wednesday. 07.04.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21, Wednesday. 18.08.21, Wednesday. 25.08.21, Wednesday. 01.09.21, Wednesday. 08.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 22.09.21, Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Seminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.
Back