Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 05:11:35
Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.123
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 55
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 16.04.2015 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
First date Thu., 16.04.2015 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-156 Thursday. 16.04.15, Thursday. 21.05.15 12:00 - 13:00
Friday. 24.07.15 10:00 - 13:00
n.a. Tue., 26.05.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 27.05.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 28.05.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 29.05.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 01.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 02.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 03.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 04.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 05.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 08.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 09.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 10.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 11.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 12.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 15.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 16.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 17.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 18.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 19.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 22.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 23.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 24.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 25.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 26.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 29.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 30.06.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 01.07.2015 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 02.07.2015 08:00 - 18:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Friday. 24.07.15 10:00 - 13:00

Comment/Description

Organisatorisches
16.04.2015, 12-13h, W03 1-156
Versuche Mo-Do 26.05. - 02.07.2015
Sicherheitsbelehrung
21.05.2015, 12-13h
Klausur 24.07.2015, 10-13h in
W03 1-161 und W03 1-156

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back