Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 04:31:25
Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.132
Semester Wintersemester 2017/2018
Current number of participants 48
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 16.10.2017 08:00 - 10:00
First date Mon., 16.10.2017 08:00 - 10:00, Room: (W3 1-156)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-156) Monday. 16.10.17, Wednesday. 18.10.17 08:00 - 10:00
(W3 1-109) Monday. 23.10.17 - Friday. 27.10.17, Monday. 30.10.17, Wednesday. 01.11.17 - Friday. 03.11.17, Monday. 06.11.17 - Friday. 10.11.17, Monday. 13.11.17 - Friday. 17.11.17, Monday. 20.11.17 - Friday. 24.11.17, Monday. 27.11.17 - Thursday. 30.11.17 08:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Einweisung 16.10.17, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Sicherheitsbelehrung 18.10.17, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Versuche 23.10.17-30.11.17 in W3 1-109

Vorgespräche nach separatem Aushang freitags 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr.

1. Semesterhälfte / ICBM / IfC
Zeit: Mo-Do nach Vereinbarung, Raum: W3 1-109

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back