Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 04:55:36
Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.132
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 40
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 17.10.2016 08:00 - 10:00
First date Mon., 17.10.2016 08:00 - 10:00, Room: (W03 1-156)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W03 1-156) Monday. 17.10.16, Wednesday. 19.10.16 08:00 - 10:00
n.a. Mon., 24.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 25.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 26.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 27.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 28.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 31.10.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 01.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 02.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 03.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 04.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 07.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 08.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 09.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 10.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 11.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 14.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 15.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 16.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 17.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 18.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 21.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 22.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 23.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 24.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 25.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 28.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 29.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 30.11.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 01.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00

Fields of study

Comment/Description

Einweisung 17.10.16, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Sicherheitsbelehrung 19.10.16, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Versuche 24.10.16-1.12.16

1. Semesterhälfte / ICBM / IfC
Zeit: Mo-Do nach Vereinbarung, Raum: W03 1-109

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back