Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 16:28:07
Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.123
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 87
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 06.04.2017 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
First date Thu., 06.04.2017 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-156 Thursday. 06.04.17, Thursday. 04.05.17 12:00 - 13:00
(W3 1-112) Monday. 08.05.17 - Thursday. 11.05.17, Monday. 15.05.17 - Thursday. 18.05.17, Monday. 22.05.17 - Thursday. 25.05.17, Monday. 29.05.17 - Thursday. 01.06.17, Monday. 05.06.17 - Thursday. 08.06.17, Monday. 12.06.17 - Thursday. 15.06.17, Monday. 19.06.17 10:00 - 13:00
(W3 1-156) Tuesday. 11.07.17 14:00 - 17:00
(W3 1-161) Tuesday. 11.07.17 14:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Organisatorisches
06.04.2017, 12-13h, W3 1-156
Versuche Mo-Do 08.05. - 19.06.2017
Sicherheitsbelehrung
04.05.2017, 12-13h im W3 1-156
Klausur 07.07.2017, 10-13h in
W3 1-161 und W3 1-156

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back