Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.05.2022 06:13:44
Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.123 Blockpraktikum zur Thermodynamik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.123
Semester Sommersemester 2016
Current number of participants 61
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 14.04.2016 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
First date Thu., 14.04.2016 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-156 Thursday. 14.04.16, Thursday. 12.05.16 12:00 - 13:00
n.a. Tue., 17.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 18.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 19.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 20.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 23.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 24.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 25.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 26.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 27.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 30.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 31.05.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 01.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 02.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 03.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 06.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 07.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 08.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 09.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 10.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 13.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 14.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 15.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 16.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 17.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 20.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 21.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 22.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 23.06.2016 08:00 - 18:00
(W03 1-161 und W32 0-005) Tuesday. 12.07.16 10:00 - 13:00

Comment/Description

Organisatorisches
14.04.2016, 12-13h, W03 1-156
Versuche Mo-Do 17.05. - 23.06.2016
Sicherheitsbelehrung
12.05.2016, 12-13h im W03 1-156
Klausur 12.07.2016, 10-13h in
W03 1-161 und W32 0-005

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back