Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.06.2022 14:58:54
Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.132 Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.132
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019
Current number of participants 36
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 15.10.2018 08:00 - 10:00
First date Mon., 15.10.2018 08:00 - 10:00, Room: (W3 1-156)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-156) Monday. 15.10.18, Wednesday. 17.10.18 08:00 - 10:00
(W3 1-109) Monday. 22.10.18 - Friday. 26.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18 - Tuesday. 30.10.18, Thursday. 01.11.18 - Friday. 02.11.18, Monday. 05.11.18 - Friday. 09.11.18, Monday. 12.11.18 - Friday. 16.11.18, Monday. 19.11.18 - Friday. 23.11.18, Monday. 26.11.18 - Thursday. 29.11.18 08:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Einweisung 15.10.18, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Sicherheitsbelehrung 17.10.18, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Versuche 22.10.18-29.11.18 in W3 1-109

Vorgespräche nach separatem Aushang freitags 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr.

1. Semesterhälfte / ICBM / IfC
Zeit: Mo-Do nach Vereinbarung, Raum: W3 1-109

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back