Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 18:14:47
Practical training: 5.07.175 Praktikum Elektrochemie und Kinetik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.07.175 Praktikum Elektrochemie und Kinetik
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.175
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 46
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 18.10.2016 12:00 - 14:00, Room: W03 1-156
First date Tue., 18.10.2016 12:00 - 14:00, Room: W03 1-156
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-172 Fri.. 10:00 - 12:00 (14x)
W03 1-156 Tuesday. 18.10.16, Tuesday. 06.12.16 12:00 - 14:00
(W3 1-156) Wednesday. 19.10.16 08:00 - 10:00
n.a. Mon., 12.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 13.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 14.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 15.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 16.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 19.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 20.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 21.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 22.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 23.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 26.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 27.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 28.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 29.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 30.12.2016 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 02.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 03.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 04.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 05.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 06.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 09.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 10.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 11.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 12.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 13.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 16.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 17.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 18.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 19.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 20.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 23.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 24.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 25.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 26.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 27.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 30.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 31.01.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 01.02.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 02.02.2017 08:00 - 18:00

Fields of study

Comment/Description

Einweisung 18.10.16, 12:00 Uhr in W3 1-156
Sicherheitsbelehrung 19.10.16, 8:00 Uhr in W3 1-156 (BC)
6.12.16, 12:00 Uhr, W3 1-156 (2FB, MEd)
Versuche 12.12.16-2.2.17

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back