Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.02.2023 09:32:02
Gremiumsveranstaltung: AG Systemakkreditierung FKII - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

(A5 1-158) Wednesday. 22.01.20 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 12.02.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20 12:00 - 13:30
(BIS-Saal) Monday. 17.02.20 14:00 - 16:00
(Online-Meeting) Wednesday. 15.04.20, Wednesday. 20.05.20 12:30 - 13:30
Thursday. 02.07.20 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 16.07.20 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 16.09.20, Wednesday. 04.11.20, Wednesday. 09.12.20 09:00 - 10:30
Wednesday. 17.02.21 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 24.03.21 09:00 - 10:30
(Online?) Wednesday. 06.05.20 12:00 - 13:30
(Online-Meetingraum) Wednesday. 10.06.20 12:30 - 13:30
(Meetingraum siehe Beschreibung) Wednesday. 30.06.21 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back