Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.01.2023 00:12:54
Community-Forum: W017.1644.W01 Weiterbildung Sonderpädagogik MK 3. Durchgang - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Community-Forum: W017.1644.W01 Weiterbildung Sonderpädagogik MK 3. Durchgang
Subtitle Weiterbildung Sonderpädagogik: Pädagogik und Didaktik bei Beeinträchtigungen im Lernen und in der emotionalen und sozialen Entwicklung
Course number W017.1644.W01
Semester WiSe16/17 - SoSe2018
Current number of participants 4
Home institute Zentrum für Lehrkräftebildung – Didaktisches Zentrum
Courses type Community-Forum in category Community
First date Fri., 04.11.2016 10:00 - 12:00, Room: V02 0-003
Type/Form Weiterbildung
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V02 0-003 Friday. 04.11.16 10:00 - 12:00
S 2-205 Friday. 04.11.16, Friday. 19.05.17, Friday. 09.06.17 12:00 - 18:00
A01 0-010 a Saturday. 05.11.16 10:00 - 16:00
A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum) Saturday. 05.11.16 13:00 - 16:00
V03 0-E005 Friday. 25.11.16 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 26.11.16 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 09.06.17 10:00 - 12:00
A01 0-005 Friday. 13.01.17 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 14.01.17 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 17.02.17 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 18.02.17 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 05.05.17 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 07.04.18, Saturday. 26.05.18 10:00 - 16:00
JJW 1-112 Friday. 17.03.17 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 18.03.17, Saturday. 06.05.17 10:00 - 16:00
V03 0-E004 Friday. 05.05.17, Friday. 08.12.17 10:00 - 12:00
V02 0-004 Friday. 19.05.17 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 17.11.17 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 18.11.17 10:00 - 16:00
A04 4-411 Saturday. 20.05.17, Saturday. 10.06.17 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 11.08.17 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 12.08.17 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 09.02.18 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 10.02.18 10:00 - 16:00
A05 0-054 Friday. 15.09.17 10:00 - 18:00
A04 4-419 Saturday. 16.09.17 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.12.17 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 09.12.17, Saturday. 21.04.18, Saturday. 16.06.18 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 31.08.18 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday. 01.09.18 10:00 - 16:00
(TGO, Raum 1.03, Marie-Curie-Straße 1, 26129 Oldenburg) Friday. 20.10.17, Friday. 12.01.18 10:00 - 18:00
A01 0-009 Saturday. 21.10.17, Saturday. 13.01.18 10:00 - 16:00
V02 0-002 Friday. 06.04.18 10:00 - 18:00
A09 0-018 Friday. 20.04.18, Friday. 25.05.18, Friday. 15.06.18 10:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back