Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.01.2023 22:25:34
Community-Forum: Matheprojekt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Community-Forum: Matheprojekt
Subtitle
Semester WiSe13/14 - WiSe15/16
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Department of Special Needs Education and Rehabilitation
Courses type Community-Forum in category Community
First date Wed., 15.01.2014 16:00 - 18:00, Room: V04 1-146
Type/Form Projekt
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V04 1-146 Wednesday. 15.01.14 16:00 - 18:00
A04 4-414 Thursday. 30.01.14 18:00 - 20:00
A01 1-103/113 Monday. 10.02.14, Monday. 24.02.14 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 09.07.14, Wednesday. 16.07.14 18:00 - 20:00
Monday. 11.08.14 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 10.06.15 11:45 - 13:00
Wednesday. 08.07.15, Thursday. 16.07.15 20:00 - 22:00
A13 0-006 Tuesday. 04.03.14 17:00 - 20:00
Tuesday. 15.07.14 18:00 - 20:00
Monday. 01.09.14 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 02.09.14 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 08.09.14 09:00 - 18:00
Monday. 06.10.14 17:00 - 18:00
Monday. 04.07.16 18:00 - 20:00
A04 4-407 Friday. 04.04.14 10:00 - 18:00
Friday. 11.04.14 10:00 - 14:00
A04 4-411 Friday. 06.06.14 14:00 - 20:00
A06 4-418 Wednesday. 23.07.14 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-E002 Wednesday. 05.11.14 18:00 - 20:00
Friday. 07.11.14 08:00 - 10:00
A01 0-010 a Tuesday. 06.10.15 18:00 - 20:00
A01 0-005 Monday. 06.06.16 18:00 - 21:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back