Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.07.2022 04:22:27
Exercises: 5.12.142 Vegetationskundliche Übungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.12.142 Vegetationskundliche Übungen
Subtitle
Course number 5.12.142
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 23
maximum number of participants 24
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 21.04.2022 10:15 - 11:00
Next date Wed., 06.07.2022 10:30 - 17:00, Room: (Gelände)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 5

Course location / Course dates

(W02 2-243) Thursday. 21.04.22 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 19.05.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 23.06.22 08:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 30.06.22 08:15 - 13:00
Thursday. 14.07.22 09:15 - 12:00
(Gelände) Wednesday. 01.06.22 - Friday. 03.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22 10:30 - 17:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Termin der Blockveranstaltung wird nachgereicht.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Vegetationskundliche Übungen".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back