Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 23:32:47
Grundstudium: 6.01.302 Modul 3.2 - Wahrnehmen und verarbeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.302 Modul 3.2 - Wahrnehmen und verarbeiten
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.302
Semester WiSe16/17
Current number of participants 32
expected number of participants 35
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 15.12.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: (Festsaal)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Räume und Zeiten

(Festsaal)
Thursday, 15.12.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 15.12.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 22.12.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 22.12.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 22.12.2016 12:00 - 12:45
Thursday, 29.12.2016, Thursday, 05.01.2017, Thursday, 12.01.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 12.01.2017 10:00 - 10:45
Thursday, 12.01.2017 11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, 12.01.2017 12:00 - 12:45
Thursday, 19.01.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 19.01.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 19.01.2017 11:15 - 12:00
W16A 004
Thursday, 15.12.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 21.12.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 21.12.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 21.12.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 16:00 - 16:45
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 17:00 - 18:30
Friday, 13.01.2017 10:45 - 12:15
Friday, 13.01.2017 13:15 - 14:45
Friday, 13.01.2017, Monday, 16.01.2017 15:00 - 15:45
Monday, 16.01.2017 16:00 - 16:45
Monday, 23.01.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 23.01.2017 12:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 25.01.2017 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday, 25.01.2017 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 25.01.2017 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 26.01.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 26.01.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 26.01.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 26.01.2017 12:45 - 13:45
Monday, 30.01.2017 13:30 - 14:15
Monday, 30.01.2017 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday, 01.02.2017 13:45 - 14:30
Wednesday, 01.02.2017 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 01.02.2017 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 02.02.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 02.02.2017 11:30 - 12:15
Friday, 03.02.2017 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 03.02.2017 10:00 - 10:45
Friday, 03.02.2017 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 09.02.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 09.02.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 09.02.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.02.2017 12:45 - 13:45
Friday, 10.02.2017 13:30 - 14:15
Friday, 10.02.2017 14:30 - 16:00
(POL-Räume)
Thursday, 15.12.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 22.12.2016, Thursday, 19.01.2017, Thursday, 26.01.2017, Thursday, 02.02.2017, Thursday, 09.02.2017 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 23.02.2017 14:00 - 16:00
No room preference
Friday, 16.12.2016 13:15 - 14:45
Friday, 16.12.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 25.01.2017 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 11:15 - 12:00
W16A 015/016
Monday, 19.12.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Monday, 19.12.2016 11:45 - 12:30
Monday, 19.12.2016 12:45 - 13:30
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 11.01.2017 13:15 - 14:00
Thursday, 12.01.2017 16:15 - 17:15
Wednesday, 18.01.2017 12:00 - 12:45
Wednesday, 18.01.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 18.01.2017 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday, 19.01.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 20.01.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 20.01.2017 12:30 - 15:30
Monday, 30.01.2017 09:15 - 10:45
Monday, 30.01.2017 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 30.01.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Thursday, 02.02.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 10.02.2017 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 10.02.2017 10:00 - 11:30
Friday, 10.02.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Monday, 20.02.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 20.02.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 20.02.2017 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 20.02.2017 12:45 - 13:30
Monday, 20.02.2017 13:45 - 16:45
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 13:30 - 14:15
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 14:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 23.02.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Thursday, 23.02.2017 12:45 - 13:30
(W32-0-008)
Thursday, 12.01.2017 14:00 - 16:00
(Groningen)
Monday, 16.01.2017 09:00 - 12:00
(EVK)
Friday, 03.02.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 06.02.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 06.02.2017 13:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back