Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 22:41:32
Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.203
Semester SoSe2016
Current number of participants 33
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 08.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Räume und Zeiten

W16A 004
Tuesday, 08.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 08.03.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 08.03.2016 13:15 - 14:00
Tuesday, 08.03.2016 14:15 - 15:00
Tuesday, 08.03.2016 15:15 - 16:00
Wednesday, 09.03.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 09.03.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 14.03.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Monday, 14.03.2016 11:00 - 12:00
Monday, 14.03.2016 12:00 - 12:45
Tuesday, 15.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 15.03.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 15.03.2016 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, 16.03.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 16.03.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 21.03.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Monday, 21.03.2016 10:00 - 11:00
Monday, 21.03.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday, 22.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 22.03.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 22.03.2016 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, 23.03.2016 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 23.03.2016 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday, 23.03.2016 15:15 - 16:00
Tuesday, 29.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 29.03.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 29.03.2016 - Wednesday, 30.03.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 30.03.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 04.04.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 16:15 - 17:45
Tuesday, 12.04.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 12.04.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 12.04.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12.04.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 15.04.2016 13:00 - 14:30
Monday, 18.04.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Monday, 18.04.2016 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 18.04.2016 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday, 19.04.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 19.04.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 19.04.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday, 19.04.2016 12:00 - 12:45
Monday, 25.04.2016 10:45 - 11:30
Tuesday, 26.04.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 26.04.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday, 26.04.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday, 26.04.2016 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 02.05.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Monday, 02.05.2016 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 09.05.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 09.05.2016 16:00 - 19:00
W16A 015/016
Wednesday, 09.03.2016 11:00 - 12:00
Friday, 11.03.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 11.03.2016 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 15.03.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 16.03.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 22.03.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 23.03.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday, 23.03.2016 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 30.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 30.03.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 30.03.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 04.04.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Monday, 04.04.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Tuesday, 05.04.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 05.04.2016 10:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 13.04.2016 09:15 - 10:00
Wednesday, 13.04.2016 10:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 13.04.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 13.04.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Friday, 15.04.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Friday, 22.04.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 22.04.2016 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 12:15 - 13:00
(n.V.)
Monday, 14.03.2016, Monday, 21.03.2016, Monday, 18.04.2016, Monday, 25.04.2016, Monday, 02.05.2016 15:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 10.05.2016 - Friday, 13.05.2016, Monday, 16.05.2016 08:30 - 18:30
(POL-Raum)
Tuesday, 15.03.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 22.03.2016, Tuesday, 29.03.2016, Tuesday, 12.04.2016, Tuesday, 19.04.2016, Tuesday, 26.04.2016 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 03.05.2016 14:00 - 16:00
(Groningen)
Friday, 18.03.2016 13:00 - 16:00
(Klinikum)
Friday, 01.04.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 01.04.2016 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, 08.04.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 08.04.2016 13:00 - 16:00
(PE-Raum)
Wednesday, 06.04.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 03.05.2016 16:15 - 18:15
W32 0-008
Friday, 22.04.2016 13:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmeranzahl: Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back