Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 22:56:08
Grundstudium: 6.01.301 Modul 3.1 - Wahrnehmen und reagieren - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.301 Modul 3.1 - Wahrnehmen und reagieren
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.301
Semester WiSe16/17
Current number of participants 32
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 29.09.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Räume und Zeiten

W16A 004
Thursday, 29.09.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 29.09.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 05.10.2016 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2016 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2016 15:45 - 17:15
Thursday, 06.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 06.10.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 06.10.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 12.10.2016 13:30 - 14:15
Wednesday, 12.10.2016 14:30 - 15:15
Wednesday, 12.10.2016 15:45 - 17:15
Thursday, 13.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 13.10.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 13.10.2016 12:00 - 12:45
Wednesday, 19.10.2016 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday, 19.10.2016 13:30 - 14:15
Thursday, 20.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 20.10.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 20.10.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 20.10.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 24.10.2016 13:15 - 14:45
Monday, 24.10.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Monday, 24.10.2016 16:00 - 16:45
Wednesday, 26.10.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 27.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 27.10.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 02.11.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 02.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 03.11.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 03.11.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 03.11.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Friday, 04.11.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 04.11.2016 10:45 - 11:30
Friday, 04.11.2016 11:45 - 12:30
Wednesday, 09.11.2016 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday, 09.11.2016 13:30 - 14:15
Wednesday, 09.11.2016 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 10.11.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 10.11.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Thursday, 10.11.2016 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 16.11.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 16.11.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 16.11.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 16.11.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 17.11.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 17.11.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 17.11.2016 11:15 - 12:15
Friday, 18.11.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 18.11.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Friday, 18.11.2016 11:00 - 11:45
Friday, 18.11.2016 12:00 - 12:45
Monday, 28.11.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 28.11.2016 16:00 - 19:00
(POL Raum)
Thursday, 29.09.2016, Thursday, 06.10.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 13.10.2016, Thursday, 20.10.2016, Thursday, 03.11.2016, Thursday, 10.11.2016 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 17.11.2016 14:00 - 16:00
W16A 015/016
Friday, 30.09.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Friday, 30.09.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 30.09.2016 12:30 - 13:15
Friday, 30.09.2016 13:30 - 14:15
Thursday, 06.10.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 10.10.2016 10:00 - 11:30
Monday, 10.10.2016 11:45 - 12:45
Monday, 10.10.2016 14:45 - 15:30
Friday, 14.10.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 14.10.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Friday, 14.10.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Monday, 17.10.2016 09:30 - 11:00
Monday, 17.10.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 17.10.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 17.10.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Monday, 17.10.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 26.10.2016 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday, 26.10.2016 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 27.10.2016 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday, 27.10.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Friday, 28.10.2016 12:00 - 13:30
Friday, 28.10.2016 13:45 - 14:30
Wednesday, 09.11.2016 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, 09.11.2016 11:00 - 11:45
(Groningen)
Friday, 07.10.2016, Friday, 21.10.2016 12:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, 22.11.2016 09:00 - 12:00
No room preference
Monday, 10.10.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 17.10.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 24.10.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 07.11.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 14.11.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 21.11.2016 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 23.11.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 23.11.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday, 29.11.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 01.12.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 02.12.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 05.12.2016 09:00 - 19:00
(W16A-0-015)
Friday, 14.10.2016, Wednesday, 02.11.2016, Monday, 07.11.2016 09:00 - 12:00
(V04-0-033)
Wednesday, 19.10.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 19.10.2016 16:00 - 17:30
(PE-Raum)
Wednesday, 26.10.2016, Wednesday, 23.11.2016 18:00 - 20:00
(W32-0-008)
Friday, 28.10.2016 09:00 - 11:00
(W16A-0-004)
Monday, 07.11.2016 13:30 - 16:30
(Ambulanz Augenheilkunde)
Friday, 11.11.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 14.11.2016 13:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back