Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.02.2023 00:12:36
Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.16000a Ringvorlesung LFC1: Einführung in das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.16000a
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 88
expected number of participants 100
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 15.04.2021 09:30 - 10:30, Room: (BBB (synchron))
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

(BBB (synchron))
Thursday, 15.04.2021 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday, 15.04.2021 15:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 15.04.2021 16:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 22.04.2021, Thursday, 29.04.2021, Thursday, 06.05.2021, Thursday, 20.05.2021, Thursday, 27.05.2021, Thursday, 03.06.2021, Thursday, 10.06.2021, Thursday, 01.07.2021 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 02.07.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 05.07.2021, Monday, 12.07.2021, Monday, 19.07.2021, Tuesday, 27.07.2021 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday, 18.08.2021 17:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back