Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 23:54:31
Grundstudium: 6.01.102 Modul 1.2 - Thorax - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.102 Modul 1.2 - Thorax
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.102
Semester WiSe15/16
Current number of participants 45
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 09.12.2015 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Räume und Zeiten

W16A 004
Wednesday, 09.12.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 09.12.2015 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 09.12.2015 13:15 - 14:15
Wednesday, 09.12.2015 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 10.12.2015 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday, 10.12.2015 15:15 - 17:15
Monday, 14.12.2015 09:30 - 10:30
Monday, 14.12.2015 10:45 - 12:15
Monday, 14.12.2015 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 14.12.2015 15:15 - 16:15
Tuesday, 15.12.2015 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 16.12.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 16.12.2015 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 16.12.2015 14:15 - 15:45
Tuesday, 05.01.2016 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 05.01.2016 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.01.2016 15:15 - 16:15
Wednesday, 06.01.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 06.01.2016 10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, 06.01.2016 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 07.01.2016 14:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 12.01.2016 15:15 - 16:15
Wednesday, 13.01.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 13.01.2016 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 14.01.2016 15:15 - 17:15
Friday, 15.01.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 15.01.2016 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 18.01.2016 14:45 - 15:45
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, 21.01.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Friday, 22.01.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 22.01.2016 10:45 - 11:30
Friday, 22.01.2016 11:45 - 12:30
Monday, 25.01.2016 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27.01.2016 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, 28.01.2016 15:15 - 17:15
Monday, 01.02.2016 09:00 - 09:45
Monday, 01.02.2016 10:00 - 11:30
Monday, 01.02.2016 11:45 - 12:30
Monday, 01.02.2016 12:45 - 13:30
Tuesday, 02.02.2016 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 02.02.2016 15:15 - 16:00
Wednesday, 03.02.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 03.02.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 03.02.2016 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 08.02.2016 11:45 - 13:15
Monday, 08.02.2016 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 09.02.2016 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 15.02.2016 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday, 18.02.2016 08:30 - 18:30
Monday, 22.02.2016 09:00 - 12:30
W32 0-008
Thursday, 10.12.2015, Thursday, 14.01.2016, Thursday, 28.01.2016 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 11.02.2016 13:00 - 16:00
(Groningen)
Friday, 11.12.2015, Monday, 18.01.2016, Friday, 29.01.2016 09:00 - 12:00
W16A 015/016
Monday, 14.12.2015 10:45 - 12:15
Thursday, 17.12.2015 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 17.12.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 17.12.2015 12:15 - 13:00
Thursday, 17.12.2015 14:15 - 15:45
Friday, 18.12.2015 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 18.12.2015 11:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 06.01.2016 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday, 07.01.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 07.01.2016 10:45 - 11:45
Thursday, 07.01.2016 12:00 - 13:30
Friday, 08.01.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 08.01.2016 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 11.01.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 13.01.2016 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday, 13.01.2016 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday, 14.01.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 14.01.2016 10:45 - 12:15
Monday, 18.01.2016 14:45 - 15:45
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday, 21.01.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.01.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Tuesday, 26.01.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 28.01.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 28.01.2016 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday, 28.01.2016 11:45 - 12:30
Tuesday, 09.02.2016 09:00 - 11:15
Tuesday, 09.02.2016 11:30 - 12:15
Tuesday, 09.02.2016 12:30 - 13:45
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Friday, 12.02.2016 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 12.02.2016 13:00 - 17:00
(W3-0-016)
Tuesday, 15.12.2015 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.01.2016 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 04.01.2016 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.01.2016 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 05.01.2016 11:00 - 14:00
Monday, 11.01.2016 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 11.01.2016 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 12.01.2016 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 12.01.2016 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 19.01.2016, Tuesday, 02.02.2016 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 04.02.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 04.02.2016 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, 05.02.2016 09:00 - 13:00
((POL-Raum))
Wednesday, 16.12.2015, Monday, 04.01.2016, Wednesday, 06.01.2016, Monday, 11.01.2016, Wednesday, 13.01.2016, Monday, 18.01.2016, Wednesday, 27.01.2016, Monday, 01.02.2016, Wednesday, 03.02.2016, Monday, 08.02.2016, Wednesday, 10.02.2016, Monday, 15.02.2016 16:00 - 18:00
(W3-0-038)
Tuesday, 05.01.2016, Tuesday, 12.01.2016 15:15 - 16:15
((PE-Raum))
Wednesday, 20.01.2016, Wednesday, 17.02.2016 16:00 - 18:00
W16A 010
Monday, 01.02.2016 10:00 - 11:30
Monday, 08.02.2016 13:30 - 15:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Wednesday, 10.02.2016 12:45 - 13:45
(Wahlfach)
Wednesday, 24.02.2016 - Friday, 26.02.2016, Monday, 29.02.2016 - Tuesday, 01.03.2016 08:30 - 18:30

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung Module".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back