Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 22:33:48
Grundstudium: 6.01.303 Modul 3.3 - Lebenszyklus I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.303 Modul 3.3 - Lebenszyklus I
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.303
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 12.03.2015 08:30 - 18:30, Room: (Forschungspraktikum)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

(Forschungspraktikum)
Thursday, 12.03.2015 - Friday, 13.03.2015, Monday, 16.03.2015 - Wednesday, 18.03.2015 08:30 - 18:30
(POL Raum)
Thursday, 19.03.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 19.03.2015, Thursday, 26.03.2015, Thursday, 02.04.2015, Thursday, 16.04.2015, Thursday, 23.04.2015, Thursday, 30.04.2015 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 07.05.2015 14:00 - 16:00
W16A 004
Thursday, 19.03.2015 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 20.03.2015 10:00 - 10:45
Friday, 20.03.2015 11:00 - 11:45
Friday, 20.03.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 20.03.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 25.03.2015 15:15 - 16:00
Wednesday, 25.03.2015 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday, 26.03.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 26.03.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 26.03.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 26.03.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 27.03.2015 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 27.03.2015 10:00 - 10:45
Friday, 27.03.2015 11:00 - 11:45
Friday, 27.03.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 27.03.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday, 01.04.2015 15:30 - 16:15
Wednesday, 01.04.2015 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 01.04.2015 18:15 - 19:45
Thursday, 02.04.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 02.04.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 02.04.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 02.04.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 08.04.2015 16:15 - 17:45
Wednesday, 08.04.2015 18:00 - 18:45
Wednesday, 08.04.2015 19:00 - 19:45
Thursday, 09.04.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 09.04.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 09.04.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.04.2015 12:15 - 13:00
Thursday, 09.04.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday, 09.04.2015 15:00 - 15:45
Friday, 10.04.2015 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 10.04.2015 10:00 - 10:45
Friday, 10.04.2015 11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 15.04.2015 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday, 16.04.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 16.04.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 16.04.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 16.04.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 17.04.2015 09:00 - 09:45
Friday, 17.04.2015 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, 22.04.2015 16:15 - 17:45
Wednesday, 22.04.2015 18:00 - 18:45
Thursday, 23.04.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 23.04.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 23.04.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 23.04.2015 12:15 - 13:00
Monday, 27.04.2015 12:30 - 14:30
Monday, 27.04.2015 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday, 30.04.2015 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 30.04.2015 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 30.04.2015 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday, 30.04.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday, 06.05.2015 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday, 06.05.2015 16:00 - 17:30
W16A 015/016
Thursday, 19.03.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 23.03.2015 13:00 - 14:30
Monday, 23.03.2015 14:45 - 15:45
Monday, 20.04.2015 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 20.04.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 20.04.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Monday, 20.04.2015 15:00 - 15:45
Monday, 20.04.2015 16:00 - 16:45
Wednesday, 22.04.2015 15:30 - 16:00
Friday, 24.04.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Friday, 24.04.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Friday, 24.04.2015 15:00 - 16:30
Monday, 27.04.2015, Monday, 04.05.2015 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 04.05.2015 13:00 - 13:45
Monday, 04.05.2015 14:00 - 14:45
Monday, 04.05.2015 15:00 - 16:00
(n.V.)
Monday, 23.03.2015 17:00 - 18:30
Monday, 30.03.2015 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 20.04.2015, Monday, 27.04.2015, Monday, 04.05.2015 17:00 - 18:30
(PE Raum)
Wednesday, 25.03.2015, Wednesday, 15.04.2015, Wednesday, 06.05.2015 18:00 - 20:00
V04 0-033
Wednesday, 08.04.2015 14:30 - 15:30
(W16A-0-004)
Monday, 13.04.2015 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.04.2015 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
(Groningen)
Friday, 17.04.2015 13:00 - 16:00
(Hospitation)
Wednesday, 13.05.2015, Friday, 15.05.2015, Monday, 18.05.2015 - Wednesday, 20.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back