Practical training: 10.57.034 Forschungspraktikum Technische Chemie für Fortgeschrittene - Details

Practical training: 10.57.034 Forschungspraktikum Technische Chemie für Fortgeschrittene - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 10.57.034 Forschungspraktikum Technische Chemie für Fortgeschrittene
Subtitle
Course number 10.57.034
Semester SoSe2017
Current number of participants 6
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Monday, 10.07.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

No room preference
Monday, 10.07.2017 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 11.07.2017 08:00 - 18:00
W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum)
Wednesday, 12.07.2017 - Friday, 14.07.2017, Monday, 17.07.2017 - Friday, 21.07.2017, Monday, 24.07.2017 - Friday, 28.07.2017, Monday, 31.07.2017 - Friday, 04.08.2017, Monday, 07.08.2017 - Friday, 11.08.2017, Monday, 14.08.2017 - Friday, 18.08.2017, Monday, 21.08.2017 - Friday, 25.08.2017, Monday, 28.08.2017 - Friday, 01.09.2017, Monday, 04.09.2017 - Friday, 08.09.2017 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Termine nach Vereinbarung.

Vorbesprechung in der Woche 29.03. - 01.04.2016;
der genaue Termin wird noch bekannt gegeben

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back