Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.02.2021 18:04:21
6.01.32218a Lecture: Vorlesungen Psychiatrie 3.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.32218a
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 49
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu , 17.12.2020 09:00 - 10:30, Room: (Synchrone Onlinevorlesung (BBB))
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(Synchrone Onlinevorlesung (BBB)) Thursday. 17.12.20 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 17.12.20 10:45 - 11:30
(Asynchrone Videovorlesung im Online-Kurs Psychiatrie) Friday. 18.12.20 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 18.12.20 10:45 - 11:30
Monday. 04.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 04.01.21 10:45 - 12:15
Monday. 04.01.21 13:30 - 14:15
Monday. 04.01.21 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday. 07.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 07.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday. 07.01.21 13:15 - 14:45
Friday. 08.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 08.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Monday. 11.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 11.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Wednesday. 13.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Wednesday. 13.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday. 14.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 14.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Friday. 15.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 15.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
Friday. 15.01.21 12:30 - 14:00
Friday. 15.01.21 14:15 - 15:00
Monday. 18.01.21 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 18.01.21 10:00 - 11:30
Monday. 18.01.21 12:30 - 14:00
Monday. 18.01.21 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 22.01.21 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 22.01.21 12:30 - 14:00
(Asynchrone Videovorlesung im Online-Kurs Psychiatrie (Vorlesung wird erst in der zweiten Januarwoche online gestellt)) Wednesday. 06.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Wednesday. 06.01.21 10:45 - 11:30
(Webinar (BBB)) Friday. 22.01.21 14:15 - 15:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin oder Neurocognitive Psychology".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Neurocognitive Psychology
    • Subject is Humanmedizin
Back