Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.02.2023 21:25:54
Seminar: 6.01.45002b Jahr 4: Professionelle Entwicklung - WiSe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.45002b Jahr 4: Professionelle Entwicklung - WiSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.45002b
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 63
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 13.02.2023 16:15 - 17:45, Room: V03 2-W206
Mon., 13.02.2023 16:15 - 17:45, Room: V03 2-W210
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

((V03 0-C001)) Friday. 09.12.22 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-M028 Tuesday. 13.12.22, Friday. 16.12.22 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 24.01.23 16:15 - 17:45
Friday. 24.02.23 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 01.03.23 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday. 09.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
V03 0-D001 Thursday. 15.12.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-M029 Thursday. 15.12.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 24.01.23, Friday. 27.01.23, Thursday. 16.02.23 16:15 - 17:45
Friday. 10.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
V03 2-W206 Thursday. 15.12.22 16:15 - 18:15
Monday. 13.02.23, Thursday. 16.02.23 16:15 - 17:45
Friday. 10.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
V03 0-M018 Friday. 16.12.22 16:15 - 17:45
V03 0-C003 Friday. 16.12.22 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 07.03.23, Friday. 10.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
(V03 2-W204) Monday. 23.01.23 16:15 - 17:45
V03 2-W210 Monday. 23.01.23, Monday. 13.02.23 16:15 - 17:45
V03 2-W207 Monday. 23.01.23 16:15 - 17:45
V03 0-C001 Thursday. 26.01.23 16:15 - 17:45
Wednesday. 01.02.23 16:30 - 18:30
V03 2-W205 Tuesday. 14.02.23, Friday. 17.02.23 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday. 09.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
V03 2-W203 Tuesday. 14.02.23 16:15 - 17:45
Wednesday. 08.03.23 14:45 - 16:15
Back