Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.03.2023 11:43:07
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.35001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte H - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.35001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte H
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.35001d
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 64
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 14.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M017, V03 3-A309, V03 0-M018, V03 2-W204
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

V03 0-M017
Thursday, 14.10.2021, Thursday, 21.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 28.10.2021, Thursday, 04.11.2021, Thursday, 11.11.2021, Thursday, 18.11.2021 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 25.11.2021, Thursday, 02.12.2021, Thursday, 13.01.2022, Thursday, 20.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 27.01.2022, Thursday, 03.02.2022, Thursday, 10.02.2022, Thursday, 17.02.2022 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 24.02.2022, Thursday, 03.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15
V03 3-A309
Thursday, 14.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 28.10.2021, Thursday, 11.11.2021 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 25.11.2021, Thursday, 13.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 27.01.2022, Thursday, 10.02.2022 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 24.02.2022 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-M018
Thursday, 14.10.2021, Thursday, 21.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 28.10.2021, Thursday, 04.11.2021, Thursday, 11.11.2021 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 25.11.2021, Thursday, 02.12.2021, Thursday, 13.01.2022, Thursday, 20.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 27.01.2022, Thursday, 03.02.2022, Thursday, 10.02.2022, Thursday, 17.02.2022 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 24.02.2022, Thursday, 03.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-W204
Thursday, 14.10.2021, Thursday, 21.10.2021 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 28.10.2021, Thursday, 04.11.2021, Thursday, 11.11.2021, Thursday, 18.11.2021 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 25.11.2021, Thursday, 02.12.2021, Thursday, 13.01.2022, Thursday, 20.01.2022 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday, 27.01.2022, Thursday, 03.02.2022, Thursday, 10.02.2022, Thursday, 17.02.2022 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday, 24.02.2022, Thursday, 03.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-D001
Thursday, 18.11.2021 16:15 - 19:15

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back