Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.06.2022 13:53:52
Seminar: 6.01.42202b Anästhesiologie Jahr 4: Seminare - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.42202b Anästhesiologie Jahr 4: Seminare
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.42202b
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 42
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 12.10.2020 09:00 - 10:30, Room: V03 0-C001
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-C001 Monday. 12.10.20 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 12.10.20 11:00 - 12:30
V03 0-C003 Tuesday. 13.10.20 12:30 - 13:30
Tuesday. 13.10.20 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 13.10.20 15:30 - 16:30
V02 2-215 (SKL 2) Thursday. 15.10.20, Thursday. 19.11.20 12:30 - 14:00
(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Monday. 16.11.20 11:00 - 12:30
Monday. 16.11.20 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday. 17.11.20 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 17.11.20 10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 17.11.20 12:00 - 13:00
Monday. 11.01.21 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 11.01.21 11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday. 12.01.21 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 12.01.21 10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 12.01.21 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 14.01.21 12:30 - 14:00
Monday. 15.02.21 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 15.02.21 11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday. 16.02.21 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 16.02.21 10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 16.02.21 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 18.02.21 12:30 - 14:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back