Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.05.2022 19:37:49
Lecture: 1.02.066 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 1.02.066 Grundlagen der Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie für sonderpädagogische Fragestellungen
Subtitle
Course number 1.02.066
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 215
Home institute Department of Special Needs Education and Rehabilitation
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tue., 26.10.2021 19:00 - 20:30, Room: (online asynchrone)
Type/Form V (2 LVS)
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(online asynchrone) Tuesday. 26.10.21 19:00 - 20:30
Saturday. 11.12.21 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 15.12.21, Wednesday. 22.12.21, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22 18:00 - 20:00
(online via BBB, synchron) Saturday. 08.01.22 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 18.01.22 19:00 - 20:30
Wednesday. 02.02.22 18:00 - 20:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Vorlesungen BA/M.Ed. Wipäd WS 21/22".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Sonderpädagogik
    • Degree is Master of Education (Wirtschaftspädagogik) and Subject is Sonderpädagogik
Back