Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE - Details

Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.06.120 Arbeitsgruppenseminar PPRE
Subtitle
Course number 5.06.120
Semester WiSe15/16
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 13.10.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W02 1-156
Type/Form
Participants PPRE-Mitarbeiter
Lehrsprache deutsch
Info-Link http://www.ppre.de
ECTS points 1

Rooms and times

W02 1-156
Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
Tuesday, 02.02.2016, Tuesday, 09.02.2016, Tuesday, 16.02.2016, Thursday, 18.02.2016, Tuesday, 23.02.2016, Tuesday, 22.03.2016, Tuesday, 29.03.2016 10:00 - 12:00
W02 2-216
Tuesday, 20.10.2015, Tuesday, 17.11.2015, Tuesday, 08.12.2015 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 10:00 - 12:00
W03 1-154
Wednesday, 18.11.2015 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 20.01.2016 16:00 - 18:00
W02 1-128
Tuesday, 01.03.2016, Tuesday, 08.03.2016, Tuesday, 15.03.2016 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back