Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.06.2022 21:59:10
Seminar: 5.08.020 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.020 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.020
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 4
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 29.06.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Room: W15 0-027
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-027 Wed.. 10:15 - 11:45 (14x)
Wednesday. 06.04.22, Wednesday. 13.04.22, Wednesday. 27.07.22, Wednesday. 03.08.22, Wednesday. 10.08.22, Wednesday. 17.08.22, Wednesday. 14.09.22, Wednesday. 21.09.22, Wednesday. 28.09.22, Wednesday. 05.10.22, Wednesday. 12.10.22 10:15 - 11:45
W16A 015/016 Wednesday. 24.08.22 10:15 - 11:45
W15 1-146 Wednesday. 31.08.22 10:15 - 11:45
W15 0-023 Wednesday. 07.09.22 10:15 - 11:45

Comment/Description

Seminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.
Back