Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.02.2023 12:25:32
miscellaneous: 5.02.129 Lernlabor ausserschulische Lernorte - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: 5.02.129 Lernlabor ausserschulische Lernorte
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.129
Semester SoSe2016
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 16
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type miscellaneous in category Teaching
First date Thu., 07.04.2016 08:00 - 12:00
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly(27x)
Thu., 14.07.2016 08:00 - 12:00
Thu., 21.07.2016 08:00 - 12:00
W32 0-008 Thursday. 28.07.16, Thursday. 04.08.16, Thursday. 11.08.16, Thursday. 18.08.16, Thursday. 25.08.16, Thursday. 01.09.16, Thursday. 08.09.16, Thursday. 15.09.16, Thursday. 22.09.16 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 27.09.16 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 29.09.16, Thursday. 13.10.16 08:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back