Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 23:02:04
miscellaneous: 5.02.129 Lernlabor ausserschulische Lernorte - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: 5.02.129 Lernlabor ausserschulische Lernorte
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.129
Semester SoSe2019
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 16
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type miscellaneous in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 04.04.2019 08:00 - 12:00, Room: W32 0-008
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Räume und Zeiten

W32 0-008
Thursday, 04.04.2019, Thursday, 11.04.2019, Thursday, 25.04.2019, Thursday, 02.05.2019, Thursday, 09.05.2019, Thursday, 16.05.2019, Thursday, 23.05.2019, Thursday, 06.06.2019, Thursday, 13.06.2019, Thursday, 20.06.2019, Thursday, 27.06.2019, Thursday, 04.07.2019, Thursday, 11.07.2019, Thursday, 01.08.2019, Thursday, 15.08.2019, Thursday, 29.08.2019, Thursday, 05.09.2019, Thursday, 12.09.2019, Thursday, 19.09.2019, Thursday, 26.09.2019 08:00 - 12:00
(Osterferien)
Thursday, 18.04.2019 08:00 - 12:00
(Christi Himmelfahrt)
Thursday, 30.05.2019 08:00 - 12:00
No room preference
Thursday, 18.07.2019 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 25.07.2019 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 08.08.2019 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 22.08.2019 08:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back