Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.07.2022 04:40:57
Practical training: 2.01.900-Q Projektgruppe Energieinformatik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 2.01.900-Q Projektgruppe Energieinformatik
Subtitle inf900
Course number 2.01.900-Q
Semester Sommersemester 2022 - Wintersemester 2022/2023
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 05.07.2022 16:00 - 18:00, Room: (D21, OFFIS)
Type/Form PG
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Course location / Course dates

(D21 - OFFIS, Escherweg 2) Thursday. 12.05.22 10:00 - 16:00
Friday. 13.05.22 14:00 - 18:00
(D21, Escherweg 2) Tuesday. 07.06.22 16:00 - 18:00
(online) Tuesday. 14.06.22, Tuesday. 28.06.22, Tuesday. 12.07.22, Tuesday. 26.07.22, Tuesday. 09.08.22, Tuesday. 23.08.22, Tuesday. 06.09.22, Tuesday. 20.09.22 16:00 - 18:00
(D21, OFFIS) Tuesday. 21.06.22, Tuesday. 05.07.22, Tuesday. 19.07.22, Tuesday. 02.08.22, Tuesday. 16.08.22, Tuesday. 30.08.22, Tuesday. 13.09.22, Tuesday. 27.09.22 16:00 - 18:00
Back