Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.10.2023 21:13:57
Seminar: 5.08.029 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Komplexe Systeme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.029 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Komplexe Systeme
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.029
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 3
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 13.04.2023 14:15 - 15:45, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

W15 0-023
Thursday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (13x)
Thursday, 20.07.2023, Thursday, 27.07.2023, Thursday, 10.08.2023, Thursday, 17.08.2023, Thursday, 24.08.2023, Thursday, 31.08.2023, Thursday, 14.09.2023, Thursday, 21.09.2023 14:15 - 15:45
W15 0-027
Thursday, 03.08.2023, Thursday, 07.09.2023, Thursday, 28.09.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Back