Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.01.2022 19:34:08
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001j Problemorientiertes Lernen I10 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001j Problemorientiertes Lernen I10
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001j
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Wed., 21.04.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB) Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, Wednesday. 07.07.21, Wednesday. 14.07.21, Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21 16:15 - 18:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back