Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.08.2022 21:52:57
Seminar: 6.03.345 Computation in invertebrate systems - Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.345 Computation in invertebrate systems - Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 6.03.345
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 5
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 04.07.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: W02 2-216
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 1,5

Course location / Course dates

W02 2-216 Monday. 04.07.22 - Wednesday. 06.07.22, Friday. 08.07.22, Monday. 11.07.22 - Wednesday. 13.07.22, Friday. 15.07.22, Monday. 18.07.22 - Wednesday. 20.07.22, Friday. 22.07.22 12:15 - 13:45
Back