Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.08.2022 14:53:09
Exercises: 6.03.342 Invertebrate Neuroscience - Exercises - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 6.03.342 Invertebrate Neuroscience - Exercises
Subtitle
Course number 6.03.342
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Mon., 06.06.2022 08:15 - 11:45, Room: (W04 0-043 / W040-060)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 4,5

Course location / Course dates

(W04 0-043 / W040-060) Monday. 06.06.22 - Wednesday. 08.06.22, Friday. 10.06.22, Monday. 13.06.22 - Wednesday. 15.06.22, Friday. 17.06.22, Monday. 20.06.22 - Wednesday. 22.06.22, Friday. 24.06.22, Monday. 27.06.22 - Wednesday. 29.06.22, Friday. 01.07.22 08:15 - 11:45
Back