Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2022 08:59:42
Seminar: 6.03.015 Arbeitsgruppenseminar: Computational Neuroscience - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.015 Arbeitsgruppenseminar: Computational Neuroscience
Subtitle Lab Meeting Computational Neuroscience
Course number 6.03.015
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 18.08.2022 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
Miscellanea Das Seminar findet im Besprechungsraum der AG statt.
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (13x)
Thursday. 07.04.22, Thursday. 14.04.22, Thursday. 21.04.22, Thursday. 28.07.22, Thursday. 04.08.22, Thursday. 11.08.22, Thursday. 18.08.22, Thursday. 25.08.22, Thursday. 01.09.22, Thursday. 08.09.22, Thursday. 15.09.22, Thursday. 22.09.22, Thursday. 29.09.22 10:00 - 12:00
W04 1-172 Monday. 27.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
W03 1-152 Thursday. 21.07.22 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 28.07.22 14:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

Das Seminar findet im Besprechngsraum der AG statt.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back