Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.05.2022 13:41:58
Lecture: 5.02.601 Molekulargenetik und Zellbiologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.601 Molekulargenetik und Zellbiologie
Subtitle Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
Course number 5.02.601
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 6
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 11.10.2016 11:15 - 12:00
First date Tue., 11.10.2016 11:15 - 12:00, Room: (W04 1-162)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W04 1-162) Tuesday. 11.10.16 11:15 - 12:00
W04 1-172 Monday. 17.10.16, Wednesday. 19.10.16 - Thursday. 20.10.16, Monday. 24.10.16, Wednesday. 26.10.16 - Thursday. 27.10.16, Monday. 31.10.16, Wednesday. 02.11.16 - Thursday. 03.11.16, Monday. 07.11.16, Wednesday. 09.11.16 - Thursday. 10.11.16, Monday. 14.11.16, Wednesday. 16.11.16 - Thursday. 17.11.16 08:00 - 10:00
W04 1-162 Friday. 02.12.16 12:00 - 15:00
W03 1-152 Monday. 06.02.17 10:00 - 13:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back