Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.05.2022 20:02:34
Grundstudium: 6.01.104 Modul 1.4 - Abwehr - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.104 Modul 1.4 - Abwehr
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.104
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 41
expected number of participants 45
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Wed., 20.05.2015 09:00 - 17:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Wed., 20.05.2015 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 21.05.2015 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 22.05.2015 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 26.05.2015 09:00 - 17:00
W16A 004 Wednesday. 27.05.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 27.05.15 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 27.05.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 27.05.15 14:15 - 15:45
Wednesday. 03.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 08.06.15 09:30 - 12:00
Monday. 08.06.15 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday. 10.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 10.06.15 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 17.06.15, Wednesday. 24.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 24.06.15 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 25.06.15 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 25.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 01.07.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 01.07.15 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 02.07.15 13:30 - 16:30
Wednesday. 08.07.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 08.07.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 08.07.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 09.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 09.07.15 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 09.07.15 15:00 - 15:45
W16A 015/016 Thursday. 28.05.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 28.05.15 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 28.05.15 13:00 - 14:30
Monday. 01.06.15 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 01.06.15 10:45 - 12:15
Wednesday. 03.06.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 03.06.15 14:15 - 15:45
Wednesday. 10.06.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 10.06.15 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday. 10.06.15 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 11.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 11.06.15 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 11.06.15 13:00 - 14:30
Thursday. 11.06.15 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 15.06.15 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 15.06.15 11:30 - 12:15
Wednesday. 17.06.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 17.06.15 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 18.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 18.06.15 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 18.06.15 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday. 24.06.15 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday. 01.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 02.07.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 02.07.15 10:45 - 12:15
Wednesday. 08.07.15 13:15 - 14:45
Wednesday. 08.07.15 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 09.07.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 09.07.15 10:45 - 11:45
Monday. 13.07.15 13:00 - 14:30
Monday. 13.07.15 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 15.07.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 15.07.15 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 16.07.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 16.07.15 14:00 - 15:30
(n.V.) Monday. 01.06.15, Monday. 15.06.15, Tuesday. 30.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 09.07.15 17:00 - 20:00
(MAZ:PR EG&SG) Tuesday. 02.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 02.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 05.06.15, Tuesday. 09.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 09.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 16.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 16.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 23.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 23.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 03.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 03.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 07.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 07.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 10.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 10.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 14.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 14.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 17.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 17.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
(W16A- 004) Tuesday. 02.06.15, Tuesday. 09.06.15, Tuesday. 16.06.15, Tuesday. 23.06.15 17:00 - 18:30
Monday. 29.06.15 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 30.06.15, Tuesday. 07.07.15, Tuesday. 14.07.15 17:00 - 18:30
(POL Raum) Wednesday. 03.06.15, Wednesday. 10.06.15, Wednesday. 17.06.15, Wednesday. 24.06.15, Wednesday. 01.07.15, Wednesday. 08.07.15 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 15.07.15 14:00 - 15:30
(W4-2-202) Friday. 12.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
(W16A- 015) Wednesday. 01.07.15 14:00 - 15:30
W16A 010 Monday. 13.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
(PE Raum) Wednesday. 15.07.15 16:00 - 18:00
(W16A) Wednesday. 22.07.15 09:00 - 19:00
(W16A-004) Tuesday. 28.07.15 13:30 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back