Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.05.2022 19:48:13
Seminar: 6.03.207 RTG Sensory Bio & SFB Animal Navigation – Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.207 RTG Sensory Bio & SFB Animal Navigation – Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 6.03.207
Semester Sommersemester 2021 - unlimited
Current number of participants 116
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Graduate School Science, Medicine and Technology (Oltech), Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 19.05.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

(online) Thursday. 08.04.21, Thursday. 15.04.21, Thursday. 22.04.21, Thursday. 29.04.21, Thursday. 06.05.21, Thursday. 13.05.21, Thursday. 20.05.21, Thursday. 27.05.21, Thursday. 03.06.21, Thursday. 10.06.21, Thursday. 17.06.21, Thursday. 24.06.21, Thursday. 01.07.21, Thursday. 08.07.21, Thursday. 15.07.21, Thursday. 22.07.21, Thursday. 29.07.21, Thursday. 05.08.21, Thursday. 12.08.21, Thursday. 19.08.21, Thursday. 26.08.21, Thursday. 02.09.21, Thursday. 09.09.21, Thursday. 16.09.21, Thursday. 23.09.21, Thursday. 30.09.21 16:00 - 19:00
n.a. Thu., 07.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 14.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 21.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 28.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 04.11.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 11.11.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 18.11.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 25.11.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 02.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 09.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 16.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 23.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 30.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 06.01.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 13.01.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 20.01.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 27.01.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 03.02.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 10.02.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 17.02.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 24.02.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 03.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 10.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 17.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 24.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 31.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 07.04.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 14.04.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 21.04.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 28.04.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 05.05.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 12.05.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 19.05.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 26.05.2022 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back