Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.05.2022 20:29:36
Lecture: 6.03.171 Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.03.171 Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
Subtitle Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
Course number 6.03.171
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon., 05.10.2015 11:15 - 12:00
First date Mon., 05.10.2015 11:15 - 12:00, Room: (W03 1-152)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W03 1-152) Monday. 05.10.15 11:15 - 12:00
(W04 1-172) Monday. 12.10.15, Wednesday. 14.10.15 - Thursday. 15.10.15, Monday. 19.10.15, Wednesday. 21.10.15 - Thursday. 22.10.15, Monday. 26.10.15, Wednesday. 28.10.15 - Thursday. 29.10.15, Monday. 02.11.15, Wednesday. 04.11.15 - Thursday. 05.11.15, Monday. 09.11.15, Wednesday. 11.11.15 - Thursday. 12.11.15 08:00 - 10:00

Comment/Description

Die KLausur zu dem Modul wird im Zeitraum 26. oder 27. November 2015 (in W03 1-152) nach Absprache geschrieben. Bitte achten Sie auf die Einträge in Stu.IP.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back