Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung - WiSe - Details

Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung - WiSe - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung - WiSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15002b
Semester WiSe23/24
Current number of participants 123
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 25.10.2023 16:00 - 17:30, Room: V03 0-C002, V03 2-W205, V03 2-W203, V03 0-M017, V03 0-C001, V03 2-W204
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

V03 0-C002
Wednesday, 25.10.2023, Monday, 05.02.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W205
Wednesday, 25.10.2023 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 15.11.2023 12:00 - 13:30
Monday, 15.01.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W203
Wednesday, 25.10.2023 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-M017
Wednesday, 25.10.2023, Wednesday, 15.11.2023, Monday, 29.01.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-C001
Wednesday, 25.10.2023 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-D002
Wednesday, 25.10.2023 16:00 - 16:45
V03 2-W204
Wednesday, 25.10.2023, Thursday, 09.11.2023 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 15.11.2023 12:00 - 13:30
Wednesday, 15.11.2023 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 23.11.2023 10:00 - 11:30
Monday, 15.01.2024, Wednesday, 17.01.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 18.01.2024 12:30 - 14:00
Wednesday, 31.01.2024 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W207
Monday, 30.10.2023 10:00 - 11:30
Friday, 03.11.2023, Monday, 13.11.2023, Monday, 15.01.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-M029
Monday, 30.10.2023 10:00 - 11:30
Monday, 06.11.2023, Wednesday, 15.11.2023, Wednesday, 17.01.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 18.01.2024 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, 30.01.2024, Monday, 05.02.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W206
Thursday, 09.11.2023, Wednesday, 15.11.2023, Monday, 15.01.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W210
Tuesday, 14.11.2023 14:00 - 15:30
Monday, 15.01.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Monday, 29.01.2024 09:00 - 10:30
V03 0-M018
Wednesday, 15.11.2023, Monday, 29.01.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-M028
Monday, 20.11.2023, Wednesday, 17.01.2024, Monday, 05.02.2024, Wednesday, 07.02.2024 16:00 - 17:30
(Online)
Wednesday, 06.12.2023 16:00 - 17:30
(Pius Hospital B-Flügel)
Tuesday, 19.12.2023 15:30 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back