Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung -SoSe - Details

Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung -SoSe - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.15002b Jahr 1: Professionelle Entwicklung -SoSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15002b
Semester SoSe2024
Current number of participants 116
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Monday, 24.06.2024 12:00 - 13:30, Room: (V03 2W210)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Rooms and times

V03 0-M017
Tuesday, 07.05.2024 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday, 16.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-M018
Tuesday, 07.05.2024 13:00 - 14:30
V03 2-W205
Wednesday, 08.05.2024 16:15 - 17:45
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 12:15 - 13:45
Monday, 24.06.2024, Monday, 22.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Friday, 26.07.2024 12:45 - 14:15
V03 2-W206
Monday, 13.05.2024, Wednesday, 15.05.2024, Monday, 24.06.2024, Wednesday, 26.06.2024, Monday, 22.07.2024, Wednesday, 24.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W210
Monday, 13.05.2024, Wednesday, 15.05.2024, Wednesday, 26.06.2024, Monday, 22.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W204
Wednesday, 15.05.2024 13:15 - 14:45
Wednesday, 15.05.2024 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W203
Wednesday, 15.05.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 23.05.2024 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 24.06.2024 14:15 - 15:45
Monday, 24.06.2024, Monday, 22.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 2-W207
Wednesday, 15.05.2024, Wednesday, 26.06.2024, Wednesday, 24.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
V03 0-M028
Monday, 10.06.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 13:00 - 14:30
Monday, 15.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
(V03 2W210)
Monday, 24.06.2024 12:00 - 13:30
No room preference
Monday, 22.07.2024 16:00 - 17:30
Back