Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.03.2021 07:33:02
6.01.35001b Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: Problemorientiertes Lernen G2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.35001b
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 04.03.2021 16:00 - 18:00, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M018 Thursday. 08.10.20 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 15.10.20, Thursday. 22.10.20, Thursday. 29.10.20, Thursday. 05.11.20 16:15 - 19:15
(BBB) Thursday. 12.11.20 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 19.11.20, Thursday. 07.01.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 14.01.21, Thursday. 21.01.21, Thursday. 28.01.21, Thursday. 04.02.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 11.02.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 04.03.21 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 11.03.21, Thursday. 18.03.21 16:00 - 19:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
Back