Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.01.2022 04:33:11
Seminar: 5.07.909 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Molekülchemie AG Müller - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.07.909 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Molekülchemie AG Müller
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.909
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 18
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 02.02.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: W32 1-113
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W32 1-113 Wed.. 08:15 - 09:45 (14x)
W03 1-156 Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 09.02.22, Wednesday. 16.02.22, Wednesday. 23.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22 08:00 - 09:45
n.a. Wed., 16.03.2022 08:00 - 09:45
Back