Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.06.2022 23:30:10
Lecture: 6.01.11201a Vorlesungen Allgemeinmedizin 1.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.11201a Vorlesungen Allgemeinmedizin 1.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.11201a
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 94
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed., 11.11.2020 10:00 - 10:45, Room: (asynchron)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(asynchron) Wednesday. 11.11.20 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 18.11.20 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 09.12.20 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 16.12.20 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 06.01.21 12:45 - 13:30
Wednesday. 06.01.21 13:45 - 14:30
Wednesday. 13.01.21 13:00 - 13:45
n.a. Wed., 18.11.2020 14:00 - 14:45
Wed., 13.01.2021 14:45 - 15:30
(BBB) Wednesday. 02.12.20 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 02.12.20 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday. 13.01.21 14:00 - 14:45
(https://bbblb01.virt.uni-oldenburg.de/bigbluebutton/api/join?meetingID=36074c17b66651c25aa2817748eb4b92&fullName=Konsultation%3A%20Diagnostik&password=ndt%2BAVT8xMfOwSNSDD5g&webVoiceConf=&guest=true&checksum=317954e16afa327ea0bc645f2503cc9b7e01a6f5) Wednesday. 09.12.20 11:15 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back