Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.05.2022 15:11:51
Grundstudium: 6.01.304 Modul 3.4 - Lebenszyklus II - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.304 Modul 3.4 - Lebenszyklus II
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.304
Semester Sommersemester 2016
Current number of participants 24
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thu., 26.05.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: (Herzogin-Ameli-Saal)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

(Herzogin-Ameli-Saal) Thursday. 26.05.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 26.05.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 26.05.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 26.05.16 12:15 - 13:00
Friday. 27.05.16 13:00 - 13:45
Friday. 27.05.16 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 30.05.16 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 30.05.16 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 30.05.16 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 30.05.16 13:00 - 14:00
Monday. 30.05.16 14:15 - 16:15
Thursday. 02.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 02.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 02.06.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 02.06.16 12:15 - 13:00
Friday. 03.06.16 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 03.06.16 10:00 - 13:00
Friday. 03.06.16 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 09.06.16 08:15 - 09:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 13.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 13.06.16 14:15 - 15:00
Monday. 13.06.16 15:15 - 16:00
Thursday. 16.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 16.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 16.06.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 16.06.16 12:15 - 13:00
(POL-Raum) Thursday. 26.05.16 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 02.06.16, Thursday. 09.06.16, Thursday. 16.06.16, Thursday. 23.06.16 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 30.06.16 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 07.07.16 14:00 - 17:00
(KK-Physio) Friday. 27.05.16 09:00 - 12:00
(n.V.) Wednesday. 01.06.16 16:00 - 19:00
W16A 015/016 Monday. 06.06.16 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 06.06.16 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 06.06.16 12:00 - 12:45
Monday. 06.06.16 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 08.06.16 08:30 - 09:45
Wednesday. 08.06.16 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 08.06.16 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 08.06.16 12:00 - 12:45
Wednesday. 15.06.16 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 23.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 23.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 23.06.16 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday. 23.06.16 13:00 - 13:45
Friday. 24.06.16 09:45 - 12:45
Monday. 27.06.16 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 27.06.16 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 27.06.16 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday. 29.06.16 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 30.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 30.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 30.06.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 30.06.16 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 04.07.16 09:00 - 13:00
Monday. 04.07.16 14:45 - 15:30
Monday. 04.07.16 15:45 - 16:30
Thursday. 07.07.16 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 07.07.16 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday. 07.07.16 11:45 - 12:30
Monday. 11.07.16 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 11.07.16 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 14.07.16 13:00 - 13:45
W16A 010 Wednesday. 08.06.16 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 15.06.16 13:40 - 14:25
Wednesday. 15.06.16 14:30 - 16:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 11:30 - 12:15
Wednesday. 06.07.16 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 14:00 - 14:45
Friday. 15.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
n.a. Fri., 17.06.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Mon., 20.06.2016 16:15 - 17:00
Wed., 06.07.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Wed., 13.07.2016 13:15 - 14:45
Wed., 13.07.2016 15:00 - 15:45
Wed., 13.07.2016 16:00 - 17:30
Thu., 14.07.2016 14:00 - 14:45
Wed., 20.07.2016 09:00 - 18:00
W16A 004 Monday. 20.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 20.06.16 10:15 - 11:15
Monday. 20.06.16 11:30 - 12:15
Monday. 20.06.16 13:30 - 14:15
Monday. 20.06.16 14:30 - 15:15
Monday. 11.07.16 09:45 - 11:15
Monday. 11.07.16 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday. 26.07.16 08:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 26.07.16 10:00 - 13:00
(W32 008) Monday. 27.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 01.07.16 13:00 - 15:00
(V04-0-033) Wednesday. 29.06.16 13:45 - 14:30
Wednesday. 29.06.16 14:45 - 15:30
Wednesday. 29.06.16 15:45 - 17:15
(Groningen) Friday. 08.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
(PE-Raum) Wednesday. 13.07.16 18:00 - 20:00
(W16A-0-004) Monday. 18.07.16 08:30 - 10:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back