Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.05.2022 15:44:01
Seminar: 6.01.40002f Klinische Fallkonferenzen Jahr 4: Innere Medizin, Chirurgie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.40002f Klinische Fallkonferenzen Jahr 4: Innere Medizin, Chirurgie
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.40002f
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 43
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 30.10.2020 17:00 - 19:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Friday. 30.10.20, Friday. 13.11.20, Friday. 20.11.20, Friday. 04.12.20, Friday. 18.12.20 17:00 - 19:00
Friday. 15.01.21 16:00 - 18:00
Friday. 29.01.21, Friday. 12.02.21 17:00 - 19:00
Friday. 19.02.21 16:00 - 18:00
Friday. 05.03.21, Friday. 19.03.21 17:00 - 19:00
Friday. 26.03.21 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back