Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.05.2022 05:40:36
Grundstudium: 6.01.104 Modul 1.4 - Abwehr - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.104 Modul 1.4 - Abwehr
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.104
Semester Sommersemester 2016
Current number of participants 46
expected number of participants 51
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Wed., 25.05.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Wednesday. 25.05.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 25.05.16 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 25.05.16 12:45 - 13:45
Wednesday. 25.05.16 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 26.05.16 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 26.05.16 10:45 - 11:45
Thursday. 26.05.16 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 30.05.16 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 30.05.16 10:45 - 12:15
Wednesday. 01.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 01.06.16 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 06.06.16 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 06.06.16 10:45 - 11:30
Monday. 06.06.16 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday. 08.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 08.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 08.06.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 09.06.16 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.06.16 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 15.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 15.06.16 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 17.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Friday. 17.06.16 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 22.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 22.06.16 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 23.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 23.06.16 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 29.06.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 29.06.16 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 29.06.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 29.06.16 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 30.06.16 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 07.07.16 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 07.07.16 10:45 - 11:45
Thursday. 07.07.16 12:00 - 14:00
Monday. 11.07.16 13:00 - 14:30
Monday. 11.07.16 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 14.07.16 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday. 14.07.16 11:45 - 12:30
Thursday. 14.07.16 13:30 - 15:00
Monday. 18.07.16 08:30 - 10:30
Tuesday. 26.07.16 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 26.07.16 16:00 - 19:00
(n.V.) Monday. 30.05.16, Monday. 13.06.16, Tuesday. 28.06.16 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 07.07.16 17:00 - 20:00
(MAZ:PR EG&SG) Tuesday. 31.05.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 31.05.16 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 03.06.16, Tuesday. 07.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 07.06.16 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 14.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 14.06.16 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 21.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.06.16 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 01.07.16 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 05.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 05.07.16 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 08.07.16 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 12.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 12.07.16 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 15.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 15.07.16 13:00 - 16:00
W16A 015/016 Wednesday. 01.06.16 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 01.06.16 14:15 - 15:45
Wednesday. 08.06.16 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday. 08.06.16 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday. 15.06.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 15.06.16 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 16.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 16.06.16 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 06.07.16 13:15 - 14:45
Wednesday. 06.07.16 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 11.07.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 13.07.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 13.07.16 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 13.07.16 12:00 - 12:45
(POL-Raum) Wednesday. 01.06.16, Wednesday. 08.06.16, Wednesday. 15.06.16, Wednesday. 06.07.16 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 13.07.16 14:00 - 16:00
(W4-2-202) Friday. 10.06.16 09:00 - 12:00
(V04-0-033) Wednesday. 22.06.16 14:00 - 15:30
n.a. Wed., 22.06.2016 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 22.07.2016 09:00 - 19:00
(W32 008) Thursday. 23.06.16, Thursday. 30.06.16 14:00 - 17:00
(PE-Raum) Wednesday. 29.06.16, Wednesday. 13.07.16 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back