Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.05.2022 07:54:19
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001f Problemorientiertes Lernen I6 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001f Problemorientiertes Lernen I6
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001f
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Wed., 11.11.2020 16:15 - 18:15, Room: (Meetings: BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(Meetings: BBB) Wednesday. 11.11.20, Wednesday. 18.11.20, Wednesday. 25.11.20 16:15 - 18:15
(BBB) Wednesday. 09.12.20, Wednesday. 16.12.20, Wednesday. 06.01.21, Wednesday. 03.02.21, Wednesday. 10.02.21, Wednesday. 17.02.21, Wednesday. 03.03.21 16:15 - 18:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back