Lecture: 5.13.503 Microbial Diversity - Details

Lecture: 5.13.503 Microbial Diversity - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Rooms and times

W15 0-027
Monday, 07.01.2019, Monday, 14.01.2019, Monday, 21.01.2019 12:00 - 14:00
W15 1-146
Tuesday, 08.01.2019 - Wednesday, 09.01.2019, Tuesday, 15.01.2019 - Wednesday, 16.01.2019, Tuesday, 22.01.2019 - Wednesday, 23.01.2019, Wednesday, 30.01.2019 12:00 - 14:00
W15 0-023
Thursday, 10.01.2019 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 11.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 17.01.2019 - Friday, 18.01.2019 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 18.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 24.01.2019 - Friday, 25.01.2019 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 25.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 01.02.2019 12:00 - 14:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back