Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2022 15:18:58
Seminar: 3.90.110 EMMIR MM11 Introduction to Migration Studies - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 3.90.110 EMMIR MM11 Introduction to Migration Studies
Subtitle
Course number 3.90.110
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 45
Home institute Institute of English and American Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 05.09.2022 09:00 - 18:00, Room: V04 0-033
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

V04 0-033 Monday. 05.09.22 - Thursday. 08.09.22, Monday. 12.09.22 - Friday. 16.09.22, Monday. 19.09.22 - Friday. 23.09.22, Monday. 26.09.22 - Friday. 30.09.22 09:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C003 Friday. 09.09.22 09:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back