Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 10:08:49
Exercises: 5.02.292 Genetik - Übungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.292 Genetik - Übungen
Subtitle Genetics
Course number 5.02.292
Semester WiSe16/17
Current number of participants 25
expected number of participants 70
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Monday, 10.10.2016 12:00 - 13:00
First date Monday, 10.10.2016 12:00 - 13:00, Room: (W04 1-162)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6/7

Räume und Zeiten

(W04 1-162)
Monday, 10.10.2016 12:00 - 13:00
W04 2-202
Monday, 13.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 13.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 16.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 17.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 17.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 22.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.03.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 24.03.2017 14:00 - 18:00
A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum)
Thursday, 16.03.2017 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

4 SWS
A C H T U N G
Studierende, die auch das Physiologische Grundpraktikum (bio270/bio275/bio279 Grundlagen der Physiologie - 5.02.272) belegen möchten, müssen sich dort - um Überschneidungen zu verhindern - unbedingt in den Kurs A bis F eintragen.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back